A feature function to store a deleted document before you deletes it permanently.
• All the deleted document will be displayed in this page.
• Authorized User can further delete the document from this deleted document page.
• Warning!! Document will be permanently deleted and it is not retrievable.
Steps to delete document from deleted document page:
1. Click Admin.
2. Click Deleted Document.
3. Click Delete.
4. Click Yes to confirm delete.